Storridge Church

Church Services

I would like to see services at:

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 July 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Mathon
Trinity 5

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 July 2019 at 9:30 AM
Holy Communion (BCP) at Storridge
Trinity 5

Mathon Church
Sunday 21 July 2019 at 10:45 AM
Morning Prayer (Lay led) at Cradley
Trinity 5

Mathon Church
Monday 22 July 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins at Mathon
Trinity 6

Mathon Church
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Storridge
Trinity 6

Mathon Church
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 10:45 AM
Family Communion (CW) at Cradley
Trinity 6

Mathon Church
Monday 29 July 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 31 July 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Sunday 4 August 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion (BCP) at Mathon
Trinity 7

Mathon Church
Sunday 4 August 2019 at 10:45 AM
Family Service with blessing of animals (on the church lawn weather permitting, else in the church) at Cradley
Trinity 7

Mathon Church
Sunday 4 August 2019 at 6:00 PM
Evensong at Storridge
Trinity 7

Mathon Church
Monday 5 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 11 August 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins at Storridge
Trinity 8

Mathon Church
Sunday 11 August 2019 at 10:45 AM
Parish Communion (CW) at Cradley
Trinity 8

Mathon Church
Sunday 11 August 2019 at 6:00 PM
Evensong at Mathon
Trinity 8

Mathon Church
Monday 12 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 13 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 10:00 AM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 6:30 PM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley