Storridge Church

Church Services

I would like to see services at:

Mathon Church
Sunday 22 September 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins - Lay led at Mathon
Trinity 14

Mathon Church
Sunday 22 September 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins - Lay led at Storridge
Trinity 14

Mathon Church
Sunday 22 September 2019 at 10:45 AM
Family Communion - celebrant: Revd David Wood Robinson at Cradley
Trinity 14

Mathon Church
Tuesday 24 September 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 29 September 2019 at 10:45 AM
Benefice Communion at Cradley
St. Michael & All Angels

Mathon Church
Sunday 29 September 2019 at 6:00 PM
Harvest Thanksgiving ... followed by an auction of produce, drinks and nibbles. You are welcome to bring a scarecrow (no larger than 140cm high and 60cm wide) to help display a ‘farming theme’ during the service. (Further details from Sally Pugh). at Mathon
St. Michael & All Angels

Mathon Church
Monday 30 September 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 1 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 6 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion (BCP) at Mathon
Trinity 16

Mathon Church
Sunday 6 October 2019 at 10:45 AM
Family Harvest Festival Service at Cradley
Trinity 16

Mathon Church
Sunday 6 October 2019 at 6:00 PM
Harvest Thanksgiving ... followed by Harvest Supper at 7.30 p.m in Storridge Village Hall (supper tickets £10, children £5 from 01886 880348). at Storridge
Trinity 16

Mathon Church
Monday 7 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 8 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 13 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins at Storridge
Trinity 17

Mathon Church
Sunday 13 October 2019 at 10:45 AM
Parish Communion (CW) at Cradley
Trinity 17

Mathon Church
Sunday 13 October 2019 at 6:00 PM
Evensong at Mathon
Trinity 17

Mathon Church
Monday 14 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) - subject to revision in the light of Holy Communion at Hereford Cathedral with Archbishop Justin Welby. at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Mathon
Trinity 18

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 9:30 AM
Holy Communion at Storridge
Trinity 18

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 October 2019 at 10:45 AM
Morning Service at Cradley
Trinity 18